We take your privacy very seriously.
This specific version of this document applies to Cakebot v2 only.
When you file a support ticket, it is saved to our servers while open. It does include your Discord username and tag so we can get back to you. All tickets are deleted after being closed.
Any questions should be directed to our public email.